Reviews (1)
Please leave your review if you have any real estate deals, buy, rent or sell your property with Leisa Ballew from Ballew Real Estate Services | Lawrenceville, GA . Submit & share your experience and opinions about this Georgia real estate company & agent, about their services, prices, available properties & any other important information. Your review will become a very useful information for other clients. All reviews will be verified by moderators at AtlantaMaximRealtyInternational.Com.

1 star would be a compliment
It is nearly impossible to get a hold of someone at AMAG Inc, especially Dee Stewart and Ashley Zeigler. When I purchased my house, I specified a different mailing address to this HOA management company. Letters were sent to the wrong address. Letters were finally sent to the correct address along with a $1,500 fine. After many many emails, phone messages, faxes to which it takes a minimum of a week for a response; my fines have escalated to $9,000! Yes, that's $9,000!!!! I hired an attorney and they can't even get a response from their attorney Coulter & Sierra. I am so fed up with this company and may end up having to file a complaint with the Georgia Real Estate Commission to the owners – Leisa Ballew license #121314 and Billie Seatz license #260199.

As of 7/27/16, AMAG Inc will no longer respond back to me and I am directed to Patty Fan who is a paralegal at Coulter & Sierra, LLC. The last response from AMAG Inc from Dee Stewart sent on 7/27/16 indicates my fines to be:

7/13/15 $750 mulch
8/11/15 $750 mulch
9/10/15 $750 mulch
10/8/15 $ 750 mulch
10/8/15 $750 weeds in bed
11/11/15 $750 mulch
11/11/15 $750 paint house
11/11/15 $750 weeds in bed
12/9/15 $750 mulch
4/13/16 $750 weeds in lawn
6/16/16 $750 Leasing

My response on 7/27/16 was the following:
September 2015, pictures of mulched bed areas were taken. Why was I continued to be fined into December?

October 30, 2015; request for architectural change was approved for painting. Why was I fined in November? Exterior of house was painted during the Thanksgiving weekend.

January 2016, WeedPro ( began treating lawn for weeds. Why was I fined in April?

June 2016, I requested for meeting minutes where board asked that you impose a leasing fee. By Georgia law, you have 5 days to show me the minutes. You took over 30 days and I strongly suspect that you simply added the clause because it was not originally asked for.

Hopefully now the attorneys at Coulter & Sierra, LLC will finally respond back to my attorney who has been waiting for a response since March 2016. I have also submitted the Request for Investigation to the GA Real Estate Commission.

Submit review See all 1 reviews

Featured Listings

  • Ernie Anaya, MBA - ERA Commercial Realtor - Duluth, GAErnie Anaya, MBA - ERA Commercial Realtor - Duluth, GADescription: Licensed Commercial Realtor specializing in Commercial Real Estate and Mergers & Acquisitions serving Metro Atlanta and Greater Athens. Member of the National Association of Realtors, the Atlanta Commercial Board of Realtors, the Association of Profession ...
  • Show more...
Copyright © 2021 AtlantaMaximRealtyInternational.Com. All Rights Reserved.